Dartmouth

Faculty of Arts and Sciences

Divisional Leadership Organization Chart

Elizabeth F. Smith – Dean of Faculty

Leslie R. Tait – Executive Assistant to the Dean of Faculty

Lisa LaFlam – Assistant to the Dean Faculty Committees

Matthew Delmont - Associate Dean, International and Interdisciplinary Studies

Samuel Levey – Associate Dean, Arts and Humanities

Jane Lipson - Associate Dean, Sciences

Benjamin Valentino - Associate Dean, Social Studies

Janet E. Terp – Chief of Staff for Administration and Advancement

Michelle Warren – Senior Advisor for Faculty Development, Diversity, and Inclusion

Sarah Wasserman – Assistant Dean, Faculty Affairs

Simone Silverbush - Director of Communications, Faculty of Arts and Sciences